Garden

Garden

Hold me with your hands, for there these wings will colour your eyes, silkily they will brush your cheeks, reflecting upon your emerald eyes. Hold me while my legs lift and set upon the garden of you. Aura sweet nectar bathes such a butterfly waiting your glow. Flowering inside I shall transcend through your eyes landing softly upon your soul. can you feel these wings colouring you inside, silken wings brush upon your heart.
Though I am still, inside the cup of your hands, your rosé smile unfolds sunning wings. Hold me in your hands and keep the jar to remind. For within and upon your hands so delicately lands my soul to colour your heart.

Spring 2014Image

Leave a Reply

